ingramcontent.com

INTERNATIONAL RETAILER SALES TEAM

Booksellers and distributors from all over the world rely on us to provide industry-leading product selection and fast, reliable order fulfillment.

 

Download our global retail solutions guide to learn more.

 

Jeff McCall

Vice President, International Sales

jeff.mccall@ingramcontent.com

 

 

Craig Lupinacci

Director, Sales

craig.lupinacci@ingramcontent.com

615.213.5730 

 

Jonathan Tuseth

Supervisor, International Sales

Asia, Australia, New Zealand, & Canada

jonathan.tuseth@ingramcontent.com

615.213.5709

 

Mark Haworth

Sales Manager

United Kingdom, Ireland, Russia and Africa

mark.haworth@ingramcontent.com

+44 (0) 773 608 3322

 

David Pithouse

Sales Manager

Australia and New Zealand

david.pithouse@ingramcontent.com

+61 3 448 042 538

 

Elda Lamberti

Sales Manager

Europe and the Middle East

elda.lamberti@ingramcontent.com

+44 776 809 4833

 

Tracy Willoughby

Inside Sales Representative

Asia, Australia, New Zealand, and Canada

tracy.willoughby@ingramcontent.com

615.213.6708

 

Stephanie Gill

Sales Specialist

Europe, Russia, Africa, Caribbean, Middle East and Latin America 

stephanie.gill@ingramcontent.com

615.213.5724

 

 

Noah Brooks

International Account Manager, India

noah.brooks@ingramcontent.com

615.213.5776

 

Mark Wilson

Manda Group

Sales Agent: Canada

mwilson@mandagroup.com

416.516.0911, ext. 232

 

Garzon Diffusion Internationale

Sales Agent: Spain, Portugal, France, Italy, and Greece

contact@garzondi.com 

+33 (0) 1458 20114

 

62DAMRAK

Sales Agent: Belgium, the Netherlands and Luxembourg

info@62damrak.nl

+31 62073 7089

 

 

Pacific Associates

Mr. V. Valliappan, CEO

Sales Agent: India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bhutan, & Maldives

pacblr@gmail.com

+91 98 45 348248

 

JCC Enterprises Inc.

Sales Agent: Latin America

jerry@jc-Carrillo.com

+505.986.8458

 

Stanson Yeung

Sales Agent: China, Hong Kong, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand,

Vietnam, Malaysia, Indonesia & The Phillippines

stanson_hfyeung@hotmail.com

+852 6110 9296

 

 

 

 

​​

​​

​​​​

​​

​​

​​