International Contacts
 

New Accounts
ii.info@ingramcontent.com
(615) 213-5000

Customer Service
ii.customer.service@ingramcontent.com
(615) 793-5000 ext. 27652

ipage Technical Support
ics-techsupport@ingramcontent.com
(615) 213-5005
 

Sales Contacts for Retailers/Libraries (Outside U.S.)  



Elda Lamberti
Sales Manager
Europe and the Middle East
elda.lamberti@ingramcontent.com
+44 776 809 4833

Robb Soriano
Sales Manager
Canada
robb.soriano@ingramcontent.com

Tracy Willoughby
Inside Sales Representative
Asia, Australia, and New Zealand
tracy.willoughby@ingramcontent.com
(615) 213-6708


Sales Agents

Pacific Associates
Sales Agent: Mr. V. Valliappan, CEO
Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Nepal, Maldives, Pakistan, & Sri Lanka,
pacblr@gmail.com

Sales Contacts for Publishers (Outside U.S.) 

David Taylor
Lightning Source Sr. Vice President, Content Acquisition
David.Taylor@ingramcontent.com

Darragh Deering
Senior Sales Manager - Trade & Children’s Publishing
Darragh.Deering@ingramcontent.com
+44 (0) 793 585 7342

Debbie Lee
Manager, Content Acquisition (Australia)
Debbie.Lee@ingramcontent.com
+61 (0) 448 800 464

Alison Lewis
Senior Manager, Content Acquisition
Alison.Lewis@ingramcontent.com
+44 (0) 845 124 4611

Philippa Malicka
Sales Agent (New Delhi, India)
Philippa.Malicka@ingramcontent.com

Camille Watts
Sales Consultant (China)
Camille.Watts@ingramcontent.com

 

Get Started With Ingram

From authors to publishers, retailers to libraries, manufacturers to printers—if books are your passion, Ingram helps you keep the whole world reading.