Libraries

Every library contact you could ever need all categorized in one place. How nice! Want to start an account? Start here.

Customer Service

 

Email Customer Service
(800) 937-5300, ext. 1

Technical Support

 

ipage

Email ipage Support
(800) 937-7978

EDI & Technical Systems

Lory Koch, Manager ILS Systems
Email Lory Koch
(615) 213-5714

New Accounts

 

Email New Accounts
(615) 793-5000, ext. 23182

Sales Team  

 

LIBRARY MANAGEMENT TEAM


Pamela Smith

Vice President & General Manager, Ingram Library Services

pamela.smith@ingramcontent.com

615.213.5373


Gregory Pace

Director of Technical Services

gregory.pace@ingramcontent.com

615.213.6274


Joyce Skokut

Director of Sales

joyce.skokut@ingramcontent.com

615.213.5914


Tammy Spurlock

Director Sales Operations

tammy.spurlock@ingramcontent.com

615.213.3539



LIBRARY SALES TEAM


Tricia Bengel

Library Sales & Services Manager

tricia.bengel@ingramcontent.com

615.585.0697


Lisa Johnson

Inside Sales Supervisor

lisa.johnson@ingramcontent.com

615.213.5769



Northwest – AK, CA, OR & WA


BJ Compau

Senior Sales Representative

bj.compau@ingramcontent.com

509.209.3192


Kimberly Groom

Inside Sales Representative

kimberly.groom@ingramcontent.com

1.800.937.5300 x 35754



Mountain West – AZ, CO, HI, ID, NV, UT


Amy Sackett

Senior Sales Representative

amy.sackett@ingramcontent.com

724.953.9807


Brandy Swett

Inside Sales Representative

brandy.swett@ingramcontent.com

1.800.937.5300 x 35754



Clark County School District


Diane Hatzenbuehler

Senior Sales Representative

diane.hatzenbuehler@ingramcontent.com

702.343.9618



Upper Midwest – IA, MN, MT, ND, SD, WI & WY


Jennifer Rose

Senior Sales Representative

jennifer.rose@ingramcontent.com

612.412.5012


Ashley Vuolo

Inside Sales Representative

ashley.vuolo@ingramcontent.com

1.800.937.5300 x 31312



Midwest – AR, IL, KS, MO, & NE


Brette Dorris

Senior Sales Representative

brette.dorris@ingramcontent.com

618.210.3280


Kimberly Groom

Inside Sales Representative

kimberly.groom@ingramcontent.com

1.800.937.5300 x 35754


Great Lakes – IN, MI, OH, & WV


Eric Shotwell

Senior Sales Representative

eric.shotwell@ingramcontent.com

248.535.5962


John Mangrum

Inside Sales Representative

john.mangrum@ingramcontent.com

1.800.937.5300 x 35774



Northeast – CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, & VT


Rob Scott

Senior Sales Representative

rob.scott@ingramcontent.com

315.516.4901


Amanda Inman

Inside Sales Representative

amanda.inman@ingramcontent.com

1.800.937.5300 x 35771

 


East Coast – DE, MD, NJ, NYC,
PA, RI, & Washington D.C.


Doug Voss

Senior Sales Representative

doug.voss@ingramcontent.com

312.835.1712


Ashley Vuolo

Inside Sales Representative

ashley.vuolo@ingramcontent.com

1.800.937.5300 x 31312



Mid-Atlantic – KY, NC, SC, &VA


Eileen Armour

Senior Sales Representative

eileen.armour@ingramcontent.com

615.593.4056


John Mangrum

Inside Sales Representative

john.mangrum@ingramcontent.com

1.800.937.5300 x 35774



Southeast – AL, FL, GA & TN


Tom Graziosi

Senior Sales Representative  |  Fedlink Contact

tom.graziosi@ingramcontent.com

1.800.937.5300 x 31313


Brandy Swett

Inside Sales Representative

brandy.swett@ingramcontent.com

1.800.937.5300 x 35754



South Central – LA, MS, NM, OK, TX


Stephen Casey

Senior Sales Representative

stephen.casey@ingramcontent.com

214.952.6310


Erin Eggert

Inside Sales Representative

erin.eggert@ingramcontent.com

1.800.937.5300 x 33139



Get Started With Ingram

 

We work across the full publishing spectrum, from some of the largest names in the business to local indie authors. We offer the publishing solutions you have been looking for.