Libraries

Every library contact you could ever need all categorized in one place. How nice! Want to start an account? Start here.

Customer Service

 

Email Customer Service
(800) 937-5300, ext. 1

Technical Support

 

ipage

Email ipage Support
(800) 937-7978

EDI & Technical Systems

Lory Koch, Manager ILS Systems
Email Lory Koch
(615) 213-5714

New Accounts

 

Email New Accounts
(615) 793-5000, ext. 23182

Collection Development

 

Joyce Skokut
Director, Collection Development
Email Joyce Skokut
(615) 213-5914

Sales Team  

 

Dan Sheehan

Vice President & General Manager, Ingram Library Services

daniel.sheehan@ingramcontent.com

615.213.5910


Pamela Smith

Vice President, Global Library Sales

pamela.smith@ingramcontent.com

615.213.5373


Jim Heuer

Sales Director, Public/K12

jim.heuer@ingramcontent.com

216.410.8063


Lisa Johnson

Sales, Inside Supervisor, Public/K12

lisa.johnson@ingramcontent.com

615.213.5769


Tom Graziosi

Senior Inside Sales Representative

tom.graziosi@ingramcontent.com

1.800.937.5300 x 31313



West -   AZ, CA  


Beverly Fisher

Senior Sales Representative

beverly.fisher@ingramcontent.com

760.696.2826


Mark Hall

Inside Sales Representative

mark.hall@ingramcontent.com

1.800.937.5300 x 35772



IA, IL, KS, MN, MO, NE 


Brette Doris

Senior Sales Representative

brette.dorris@ingramcontent.com

618.210.3280


Kevin Davenport

Inside Sales Representative

Fedlink Contact

kevin.davenport@ingramcontent.com

1.800.937.5300 x 35767



Clark County School District


Diane Hatzenbuehler

Senior Sales Representative

diane.hatzenbuehler@ingramcontent.com

702.343.9618



Northwest -   AK, HI, ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, WA


BJ Compau

Senior Sales Representative

bj.compau@ingramcontent.com

509.209.3192


Mark Hall

Inside Sales Representative

mark.hall@ingramcontent.com

1.800.937.5300 x 35772



Great Lakes -   IN, MI, OH, WI  


Eric Shotwell

Senior Sales Representative

eric.shotwell@ingramcontent.com

248.535.5962


Asha Yokley

Inside Sales Representative

asha.yokley@ingramcontent.com

1.800.937.5300 x 37834



Mountain West -   CO, NM, NV, UT, WY  


Amy Sackett

Senior Sales Representative

amy.sacket@ingramcontent.com

724.953.9807


Kevin Davenport

Inside Sales Representative

Fedlink Contact

kevin.davenport@ingramcontent.com

1.800.937.5300 x 35767



Northeast -   CT, MA, ME, NH, Upstate NY, VT  


Rob Scott

Senior Sales Representative

rob.scott@ingramcontent.com

315.516.4901


Amanda Inman

Inside Sales Representative

amanda.inman@ingramcontent.com

1.800.937.5300 x 35771

 


East Coast -   DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, NY—Long Island & NYC, & RI  


Doug Voss

Senior Sales Representative

doug.voss@ingramcontent.com

312.624.8030


Amanda Inman

Inside Sales Representative

amanda.inman@ingramcontent.com

1.800.937.5300 x 35771



Mid-Atlantic -   NC, SC, VA, WV


Eileen Armour

Senior Sales Representative

eileen.armour@ingramcontent.com

615.593.4056


John Mangrum

Inside Sales Representative

john.mangrum@ingramcontent.com

1.800.937.5300 x 35774


Southeast -   AL, FL, GA, KY, TN


Jamie Cutlip

Senior Sales Representative

jamie.cutlip@ingramcontent.com

813.508.6743


Brandy Swett

Inside Sales Representative

brandy.swett@ingramcontent.com

1.800.937.5300 x 31310



South-Central -   AR, LA, MS, OK, TX  


Stephen Casey

Senior Sales Representative

stephen.casey@ingramcontent.com

214.952.6310


Tom Graziosi

Senior Inside Sales Representative

tom.graziosi@ingramcontent.com

1.800.937.5300 x 31313


Get Started With Ingram

 

We work across the full publishing spectrum, from some of the largest names in the business to local indie authors. We offer the publishing solutions you have been looking for.