Publishers

Hear from a real live person—answers to all your pressing publishing questions. Want to start an account? Start here!

IngramSpark Customer Support

 

ingramsparksupport@ingramcontent.com

Lightning Source Customer Support

 

lsicustomersupport@ingramcontent.com
1 (800) 509-4156

Technical Support

 

Ingram Publisher Services

Email IPS Support

CoreSource

Email CoreSource Support
(615) 213-5815

VitalSource

Visit VitalSource Support
1 (855) 200-4146

ipage

Email ipage Support
1 (800) 937-7978

Sales Representatives - U.S.

 

Lightning Source & Digital Distribution/Management - Content Acquisition (U.S.)

 

For Print on Demand inquires, email:

contentacquisitioninquiries@ingramcontent.com

 

Rob Clements

Senior Key Account Sales Manager

Rob.Clements@ingramcontent.com

 

John Hussey

Senior Manager Content Acquisition Sales

John.Hussey@ingramcontent.com

 

Margaret Harrison

Director Content Solutions

Margaret.Harrison@ingramcontent.com

 

James Lingle

Key Account Sales Manager

James.Lingle@ingramcontent.com

 

Matt Mullin

Senior Key Account Sales Manager

Matt.Mullin@ingramcontent.com

 

Jackie Thompson

Senior Manager, Content Solutions

Jackie.Thompson@ingramcontent.com

 

Katie Connolly

Sales Specialist

Katie.Connolly@ingramcontent.com

 

Molly Haines

Senior Inside Sales Rep

Molly.Haines@ingramcontent.com

 

Jim Patterson

Sales Specialist

Jim.Patterson@ingramcontent.com

 

Amanda Sharp

Key Account Sales Manager

Amanda.Sharp@ingramcontent.com

Chris Thompson

Key Account Sales Manager

Chris.Thompson@ingramcontent.com

 

Full-Service Distribution and Logistics

 

Gonzalo Ferreyra

Director Acquisitions, Full Service

Gonzalo.Ferreyra@ingramcontent.com

 

Carter Holliday

Director, Distribution Solutions

Carter.Holliday@ingramcontent.com

 

Education Publishing Services

 

Alice Duijser

VitalSource Managing Director EMEA & APAC

Alice.Duijser@ingramcontent.com

 

Vanessa Boddington

VitalSource International Marketing Director

Vanessa.Boddington@ingramcontent.com

 

Lee Farmer

VitalSource Director of Customer Success

Lee.Farmer@ingramcontent.com

 

Kevin Votel

PGW Business Development, VP

Kevin.Votel@ingramcontent.com

 

Matty Goldberg

Two Rivers Acquisitions & Publisher Development, VP

Matty.Goldberg@ingramcontent.com

 

Kurt Hettler

Director, Ingram Academic

Kurt.Hettler@ingramcontent.com

 

Sales Representatives - International

 

Lightning Source & Digital Distribution/Management - Content Acquisition (Outside U.S.)

 

Andrew Neilson

Senior Manager, Content Acquisition

Andrew.Neilson@ingramcontent.com

+44 (0) 1908 829593

 

Darragh Deering

Senior Manager, Trade & Children’s Publishing

Darragh.Deering@ingramcontent.com

+44 (0) 793 585 7342

 

Deborah Lee

Manager, Content Acquisition (Australia)

Deborah.Lee@ingramcontent.com

or LSIAustralia@ingramcontent.com

+61 448 800 464

 

Ben Hughes

Key Account Sales Manager

Benjamin.Hughes@ingramcontent.com

+44 (0) 1908 829563

 



Laura Dolan

Key Account Sales Manager

Laura.Dolan@ingramcontent.com



Full-Service Distribution & Logistics

 

Meredith Greenhouse

International Sales, VP

Meredith.Greenhouse@ingramcontent.com

+44 (0) 1908 829508

 

Georgina Walpole

Channel Sales Manager

Georgina.Walpole@ingramcontent.com

+44 (0) 1908 829539

Get Started With Ingram

 

We work across the full publishing spectrum, from some of the largest names in the business to local indie authors. We offer the publishing solutions you have been looking for.