Publishers

Hear from a real live person—answers to all your pressing publishing questions. Want to start an account? Start here!

Customer Service

 

Email Customer Service
1 (855) 867-1920

Lightning Source

 

Email Lightning Source
1 (800) 509-4156

Technical Support

 

Ingram Publisher Services

Email IPS Support

CoreSource

Email CoreSource Support
(615) 213-5815

VitalSource

Visit VitalSource Support
1 (855) 200-4146

ipage

Email ipage Support
1 (800) 937-7978

Sales Representatives - U.S.

 

Print and Digital - Content Acquisition (U.S)

 

For Print on Demand inquires, email:

contentacquisitioninquiries@ingramcontent.com

 

Kelly Gallagher

Lightning Source Vice President, Content Acquisition

Kelly.Gallagher@ingramcontent.com

 

Andrea Fleck-Nisbet

Director, Content Acquisition Sales

andrea.flecknisbet@ingramcontent.com

 

Nancy Morgan Stosik

Senior Manager Content Acquisition

Nancy.Morgan@ingramcontent.com

 

Rob Clements

Senior Sales Manager

 

John Hussey

Senior Sales Manager

John.Hussey@ingramcontent.com

 

James Lingle

Key Account Sales Manager

 

Ryan McMurtry

Senior Sales Manager

 

Matt Mullin

Key Account Sales Manager

 

Susie Stroud

Senior Sales Manager

 

Jackie Thompson

Senior Sales Manager

 

Katie Connolly

Content Acquisition Sales Representative

Katie.Connolly@ingramcontent.com

 

Bailey Davis

Sales Specialist

Bailey.Davis@ingramcontent.com

 

Tiffany Padgett

Content Acquisition Sales Representative

Tiffany.Padgett@ingramcontent.com

 

Jim Patterson

Content Acquisition, Independent Publishers Representative

Jim.Patterson@ingramcontent.com

 

Amanda Sharp

Content Acquisition Sales Representative

Jane.Tiller@ingramcontent.com

 

Jane Tiller

Content Acquisition Sales Representative

Jane.Tiller@ingramcontent.com

 



Digital Distribution and Management

Marcus Woodburn

CoreSource Vice President, Digital Products

Marcus.Woodburn@ingramcontent.com

 



Full Service Distribution and Logistics

 

Mark Ouimet

Ingram Publisher Services, VP & General Manager

Mark.Ouimet@ingramcontent.com

 

Gonzalo Ferreyra

Director Acquisitions, Full Service

Gonzalo.Ferreyra@ingramcontent.com

 

Carter Holliday

Director Acquisitions, Third Party Logistics

Carter.Holliday@ingramcontent.com

 

Education Publishing Services

Jeni Evans

VitalSource Technologies Account Executive

Jeni.Evans@ingramcontent.com

 

Karen Coles

VitalSource Technologies, Account Specialist (Outside U.S.)

Karen.Coles@ingramcontent.com

 

Laura Annis

VitalSource Technologies, Business Development Manager (UK & Europe)

Laura.Annis@ingramcontent.com

Sales Representatives - International

 

Print and Digital - Content Acquisition (Outside U.S)

 

David Taylor

Lightning Source Sr. Vice President, Content Acquisition

David.Taylor@ingramcontent.com

 

Andrew Neilson

Senior Manager, Content Acquisition

Andrew.Neilson@ingramcontent.com

+44 (0) 1908 829593

 

Darragh Deering

Senior Manager - Trade & Children’s Publishing

Darragh.Deering@ingramcontent.com

+44 (0) 793 585 7342

 

Deborah Lee

Manager, Content Acquisition (Australia)

Deborah.Lee@ingramcontent.com

or LSIAustralia@ingramcontent.com

+61 448 800 464

 



Georgina Walpole

Sales Manager

Georgina.Walpole@ingramcontent.com

+44 (0) 845 121 4589

 

Marcelo Suarez

Sales Manager

Marcelo.Suarez@ingramcontent.com

+44 (0) 1908 829522

 

Rebecca Eveleigh

Senior Sales Manager

Rebecca.Eveleigh@ingramcontent.com

+44 (0) 1908 829508

Get Started With Ingram

 

We work across the full publishing spectrum, from some of the largest names in the business to local indie authors. We offer the publishing solutions you have been looking for.