Retailers

Want to hear from a real live retail expert? We’re happy to speak with you. Want to start an account? Start here!

Customer Support

 

Retail Stores (U.S.)

Email Customer Service
(800) 937-8000 

Retail Stores (Outside U.S.)

Email  Customer Service
(615) 793-5000, ext. 27652

Christian / Spring Arbor

Email Customer Service 
(800) 395-4340  

Ingram Publisher Services

Email Customer Service 
1 (866) 400-5351  

Technical Support & Integration

 

ipage

Email ipage Support
(800) 937-7978

Technical Integration 

Email Integration Support

Internet & Other Fulfillment Services

 

Email Internet & Fulfillment Services

New Accounts

 

Retail Stores

Email New Accounts
(800) 937-0152

Christian Retail Stores

Email New Accounts
(615) 213-3319

International Retailers

Email New Accounts
(615) 213-5000

Sales Team

 

Donald Roseman

Vice President, Retail Sales

donald.roseman@ingramcontent.com

 

Sales Representatives - U.S.

 

Ron Smithson

Director, Sales

Ron.Smithson@ingramcontent.com

615.613.4778

 

Nancy Rohlen

Wholesale Sales Manager – IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, OH, PA & WI

Nancy.Rohlen@ingramcontent.com

773.682.8305

 

Robb Soriano

Sales Manager - AL, AR, DC, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, VA and Canada

Robb.Soriano@ingramcontent.com

615.213.5742

 

Jim Carretta

Sales Representative – CA, CO & NM

Jim.Carretta@ingramcontent.com

916.989.0280

 

Marsha Wood

Sales Representative – CT, DE, KY, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT & WV

Marsha.Wood@ingramcontent.com

615.663.2658

 

Elizabeth Frew

Sales Representative - AZ, CO, KS, NM, OK, TX, UT

Elizabeth.Frew@ingramcontent.com

469.763.4053

 

Trent Shaw

Sales Representative – AK, AZ, HI, ID, MT, ND, NE, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA & WY

Trent.Shaw@ingramcontent.com

503.764.9259

 

Evan Shaver

Inside Sales Representative – AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, LA, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA & WY

Evan.Shaver@ingramcontent.com

800.937.8222 ext. 28322

 

Frank Domenico

Inside Sales Representative - CT, DE, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, WI, WV and Canada

Frank.Domenico@ingramcontent.com

800.937.8222, ext. 28353

 

Mary Lou Alexander

National Sales Representative

MaryLou.Alexander@ingramcontent.com

615.213.3319

 

Sales Agents

 

Manda Group

Sales Agent: Mark Wilson

Canada

mwilson@mandagroup.com

 

Sales Representatives - International

 

Donald Roseman

Vice President, Retail Sales

donald.roseman@ingramcontent.com

 

Brian David

Director International Sales

Brian.David@ingramcontent.com

615.213.5730

 

David Pithouse

Sales Manager

Australia, New Zealand, Japan and Singapore

david.pithouse@ingramcontent.com

+61 3 448 042 53

 

Elda Lamberti

Sales Manager

Europe and the Middle East

elda.lamberti@ingramcontent.com

+44 776 809 4833

 

Mark Hunt

Sales Manager

United Kingdom

mark.hunt@ingramcontent.com

+44 7736 0833 22

 

Tracy Blackwell

Inside Sales Representative

Asia, Australia and New Zealand

tracy.blackwell@ingramcontent.com

615.213.6708

 

Bryan Roman

Sales Specialist

Europe, Russia, Africa, Caribbean, Middle East and Latin America

bryan.roman@ingramcontent.com


Sales Agents

 

Stanson Yeung

Cambodia, China, , Indonesia Hong Kong, Malaysia, South Korea, The Philippines, Taiwan, Thailand, & Vietnam

stanson_hfyeung@hotmail.com

+852 6110 9296

 

62DAMRAK

Belgium, the Netherlands and Luxembourg

info@62damrak.nl

+31 62073 7089

 

Garzon Diffusion Internationale

Sales Agent

France, Greece, Italy, Portugal, & Spain,

emonsallier@garzondi.com

+33 (0) 1458 20114

 

JCC Enterprises Inc.

Sales Agent

Latin America

jerry@jc-Carrillo.com

 

Pacific Associates

Sales Agent: Mr. V. Valliappan, CEO

Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Nepal, Maldives, Pakistan, & Sri Lanka,

pacblr@gmail.com

 

Get Started With Ingram

 

We work across the full publishing spectrum, from some of the largest names in the business to local indie authors. We offer the publishing solutions you have been looking for.